Since March of 2015, we have led the local effort to permanently increase the collective knowledge of Numismatic collectors in Northwest Arkansas.

What We've Achieved

  • We have had 134 total individuals join as Annual Members
  • 33 of these Members have become Lifetime Members
  • More than 20 Educational Presentations from Club Members
  • Inaugural Northwest Arkansas Coin Show in June of 2016 
  • 560+ collectors in attendance at the first show
  • Advertised with Flyers, Local Ads, Trade Publications, Online and Local News
  • 53 Tables, 34 Dealers and 7 States represented

Our Leadership

  • Bill Nelson, President
  • Jerry Moyer, Vice President
  • Daniel Yarbrough, Treasurer 
  • Mark Yarbrough,  Secretary 
  • Robert Hall, Director
  • Marcus Easley, Director
  • Steve Weeks, Director
  • Tom Yancey, Director
  • Chris Kotter